WINDSURFING

WINDSURFING & FOILEN

MB Pro Center - Porto Pollo

250 RRD Boards – ready to go!

Pro Center is the ultimate spot for all windsurfing levels from beginner to advanced or pro. Porto Pollo Bay is a safe shallow water spot with its windy season from April to November. The Maestrale wind blows from the west in spring and autumn between 15-30 knots. In summer we often have the Scirocco wind from the east, between 15-25 knots. We offer professional training for kids and adults, rental (always the latest RRD equipment) and storage for the windsurfing equipment you have brought with you.
Come and see one of “the best windsurfing spots in Europe!”

KIDS ACADEMY

FOILING COURSES

FLAT RATE – From 6/7 days Rental Package

instead of windsurfing, wingfoiling or kite rental

free use of sunbeds from 09.04. to 31.05.2022
and the 11.09. to 01.11.2022
free double board use for children from 4-6 years (parents + kid)

Rent € 59, - / week
-10% discount with a voucher for the MOA SURFSHOP

FREE - INCLUDED
Kids windsurf supervision on
Afternoon (9-14 years)
Course + Rental Packages

MB LEVEL CARD

Your progress should be clear! To show the level achieved in windsurfing, we provide to each participant one MB Pro Center Level Card. Also we give special bracelets to all our 'little guests' who are participating in the Playground, Junior, Kids & Teens Academy. The 8 different colors confirm the level being reached and also encourage our mini windsurfers in particular to reach the next level with pride and joy.

BAYWATCH

Security is a very important issue for us. In order to offer you as much fun and relaxation as possible, we pay attention to our security services. A protected swimming area near the beach chairs is monitored daily by our lifeguard throughout the season from 9:00 am to 19:00 pm. At MB Pro Center we also have lifeboats that ensure safety on the water for all guests of MB Pro Center and Windsurf Village.

OUR MB TEAM

Our instructors are VDWS / CSEN licensed professionals with extensive experience in the world of windsurfing and teaching. Whether you are a beginner in water sports or want to learn a complicated maneuver after years of experience, together with our instructors you can achieve your goals in a group or in individual lessons at your level. If you would likeVDWS to become a VDWS windsurf instructor? MB Pro Center gives you the opportunity to qualify and certify yourself in specially designed VDWS seminars.

WINDSURFEN

WINDSURFEN & FOILEN

MB Pro Center – Porto Pollo

250 RRD Boards – ready to go!

Das Pro Center ist der ultimative Ort für alle Windsurf-Levels vom Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene oder Profi. Die Bucht von Porto Pollo ist mit ihrer windigen Saison von April bis November ein sicherer Flachwasserspot. Der Maestrale-Wind weht aus dem Westen im Frühling und Herbst zwischen 15-30 Knoten. Im Sommer haben wir oft den Scirocco-Wind aus dem Osten, zwischen 15-25 Knoten. Wir bieten professionellen Schulungen für Kids und Erwachsene, Verleih (immer das neueste RRD-Equipment) und Storage der von dir mitgebrachten Windsurf-Ausrüstung.
Komm und sieh dir einen “der besten Windsurfspots Europas an!“

KIDS ACADEMY

FOILING KURSE

FLAT RATE – Ab 6/7 Tage Rental Package

anstatt Windsurf- oder Kite Rental

kostenfreie Sonnenliegennutzung ab dem 09.04. bis 31.05.2022
und vom 11.09. bis 01.11.2022
freie Doppelbrettnutzung für Kinder von 4-6 Jahren (Parents + Kid)

Rent € 59,-/Woche
-10% Rabatt mit einem Gutschein für den MOA SURFSHOP

FREE – INKLUSIVE
Kids-Windsurf Betreuung am
Nachmittag (9 – 14 Jahre) bei
Kurs + Rental Packages

MB LEVEL CARD

Deine Fortschritte sollten klar sein! Um das im Windsurfen erreichte Niveau aufzuzeigen, stellen wir jedem Teilnehmer eine MB Pro Center Level Card aus. Für alle unsere kleinen Gäste, die in der Playground, Junior, Kids & Teens Academy eingeschrieben sind, werden auch spezielle Armbänder verteilt. Die 8 verschiedenen Farben bestätigen nicht nur das erreichte Niveau, sondern ermutigen vor allem unsere Mini-Windsurfer, mit Stolz und Freude auch das nächste Level erreichen zu wollen.

BAYWATCH

Sicherheit ist für uns ein sehr wichtiges Thema. Um dir so viel Spaß und Entspannung wie möglich zu bieten, legen wir besonderen Wert auf unsere Sicherheitsleistungen. Ein geschützter Badebereich in der Nähe der Strandliegen wird täglich von unseren Rettungsschwimmern “Baywatch” während der gesamten Saison von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr überwacht. Im MB Pro Center haben wir auch Rettungsboote, die die Sicherheit auf dem Wasser allen Gästen des MB Pro Centers und des Windsurf Village garantieren.

UNSER MB TEAM

Unsere Instruktoren sind VDWS/CSEN patentierte Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Welt des Windsurfens und des Unterrichtens. Ob du ein Anfänger im Wassersport bist oder nach Jahren der Erfahrung ein kompliziertes Manöver erlernen möchtest, zusammen mit unseren Instruktoren kannst du deine Ziele in der Gruppe oder in individuellen Lektionen in deinem Niveau erreichen. Wenn du gerne VDWS Windsurf Instruktor werden möchtest, hast du im MB Pro Center die Möglichkeit, dich in speziell dafür ausgelegten VDWS Seminaren zu qualifizieren und zu zertifizieren.