KIDS WINDSURF ACADEMY

KIDS WINDSURF ACADEMY

"WINDSURFING MADE EASY"

NO MATTER WHETHER PLAYGROUND, JUNIOR, KIDS OR TEENS... EVERYONE HAS FUN IN THEIR OWN GROUP AND LEVEL.

"Are your kids keen on windsurfing? Then you are in the right place at the Kids Windsurf Academy in Porto Pollo!"
Young people want to gain experience on the windsurfing board together with their peers. The courses at the Pro Center are divided not only by level but also by age group. Courses are almost always in the morning. In the afternoon, all kids with a course/rental package from 6/7 days board rental can have daycare in our KIDS WINDSURF CLUB.

Booking online – with a family discount

Choose the desired package here or put together your own package.
Windsurfing
€ 55, -

Basic Trial course

Beginner course
1,5h
Rent during class

Windsurfing
€ 340, -

1 week course / rent

Junior 6 - 8 years

Lessons all levels
5 x 1,5 hours
6/7 days rental

Windsurfing
€ 360, -

1 week course / rent

Kids 9-11 years

Lessons all levels
5 x 1,5 hours
6/7 days rental

Windsurfing
€ 399, -

1 week course / rent

Teens 12-14 years

Lessons all levels
5 x 1,5 hours
6/7 days rental

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN?

All kids in the Playground, Junior, Kids & Teens Academy receive colored bracelets, after each level they have reached. The 8 different colors not only confirm the level reached so far, but also encourage your kids to reach the next level. At the end a level card will be hand out.

Course start: Kids Academy - All level
The course starts at 9.30 a.m.

1 level = 1 course = 3 days
2 levels = 2 courses combined = 5 days
3 levels = 3 courses combined = 7 days

1 course day = 1,5 hours in a group. If there is no group, you will alternatively receive 1 hour of private lessons.

- Rescue service with the dinghy
- All courses include BASIC or FUN Material
- Neoprene and trapeze are free during the course and rental period
- The course days are only valid during the booked rental period

No matter which course you take, you can take the VDWS basic license at any time. All basic licenses include training books. There are special VDWS training books for our kids.

KIDS ACADEMY LYCRA & LEVEL CARD

So that our little ones from the “Kids Windsurf Academy” can easily recognize themselves on the water and develop a group feeling in the course while learning, there is a Lycra for their age group for all children before the start of the course. Three different colored Lycra's separates our Junior, Kids & Teens Academy on the water and on land.
The 8 different colors of our bracelets from our “Kids Windsurf Academy” not only confirm the level reached, but also encourage our mini windsurfers in particular to want to reach the next level with pride and joy.

SAFETY

We pay great importance to safety. That's why every course begins with putting on the life jacket. All children who attend a course at the “Kids Windsurf Academy” are required to wear life jackets. The course area is marked with buoys, which helps to orientate.
Our instructors are not only VDWS / CSEN licensed professionals with many years of experience in the world of windsurfing, but also have the flair to motivate children for windsurfing and to turn them into passionate windsurfers. Once a week we give a theory course, which is also the basic for issuing the VDWS basic license. At MB-Pro Center we also have lifeboats that guarantee our kids' safety on the water.

HAPPY KIDS WINDSURF CLUB

Our “Kids Windsurf Club” is brand new.
Kids with a course & rental package from 9 years old are looked after daily (except Saturdays) from 15:00 to 17:30 by a MB team member on the water. We make your children familiar with the area in a playful way and convey the fun of windsurfing. Parents can go surfing themselves, relax or watch the kids. It is not a course, but supervision and, if necessary rescue service by boat. For safety reasons there will be no kids windsurf club from 5 BFT.

KIDS EQUIPMENT

Thanks to our super-soft softboards and our light sails from 0,8m² especially for children, learning to windsurf is easy. MB Pro Center is happy to provide wetsuits from the age of 4. So it stays warm on the water even on somewhat colder days.

KIDS PLAYGROUND

Right next to the Tiki beach bar / restaurant in our “kids zone” we offer free kids animation for all guests of Pro Center and Windsurf Village from mid-June to mid-September. Our kids animator inspires kids from 4 years old with various activities such as a treasure hunt, painting, board games, etc. depending on the little ones' moods. Daily child care (except Saturdays) is from 11:13- 15:30 and from 17:30- XNUMX:XNUMX.
Our playground with a slide, swings, other play equipment and toys is located in the separate kids zone on the beach.

... OR PUT YOUR PACKAGE TOGETHER YOURSELF

ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM

1

Select the number of course days (or only Rental)

Select the number of course days as desired.

2

Rental duration

From 6/7 days Flatrate Free!

3

Get your offer

Depending on the course / rental duration, the desired package offer results.

KIDS WINDSURF ACADEMY

KIDS WINDSURF ACADEMY

WINDSURFEN LEICHT GEMACHT

EGAL OB PLAYGROUND, JUNIOR, KIDS ODER TEENS…ALLE HABEN IHREN SPASS IN IHRER ALTERSGRUPPE UND IHREM LEVEL.

„Sind deine Kids heiss auf´s Windsurfen? Dann sind sie bei uns in der Kids Windsurf Academy in Porto Pollo genau richtig!“
Jugendliche wollen die Erfahrungen auf dem Windsurfbrett zusammen mit Gleichaltrigen machen. Bei der Kurseinteilung im Pro Center werden die Kurse nicht nur nach Level sondern auch in Altersgruppen unterverteilt. Kurse sind fast immer am Vormittag. Am Nachmittag werden alle Kids mit einem Kurs/Rental Package ab 6/7 Tage Brettmiete in unserem KIDS WINDSURF CLUB betreut.

Booking online – mit Familien Rabatt

Wähle hier das gewünschte Package oder stell dir dein Package selbst zusammen.
Windsurfing
€ 55,-

Basic Schnupper Kurs

Anfänger Kurs
1,5 Stunden
Miete während des Unterrichts

Windsurfing
€ 340,-

1 Woche Kurs/Rent

Junior 6 – 8 Jahre

Lessons all levels
5 x 1,5 Stunden
6 / 7 Tage Miete

Windsurfing
€ 360,-

1 Woche Kurs/Rent

Kids 9 – 11 Jahre

Lessons all levels
5 x 1,5 Stunden
6 / 7 Tage Miete

Windsurfing
€ 399,-

1 Woche Kurs/Rent

Teens 12 – 14 Jahre

Lessons all levels
5 x 1,5 Stunden
6 / 7 Tage Miete

Windsurfing
€ 399,-

1 Woche Kurs/Rent

Teens PRO 15 – 19

Lessons all levels
4 x 1,5 Stunden
6 / 7 Tage Miete

WAS MÖCHTEST DU LERNEN?

Alle Kids in der Playground, Junior, Kids & Teens Academy bekommen farbige Kurs-Armbänder nach jedem erreichten Level. Die 8 verschiedenen Farben bestätigen nicht nur das bisher erreichte Level, sondern spornen deinen Nachwuchs vor allem dazu an, das nächste Level erreichen zu wollen. Am Ende wird eine Level Card ausgestellt.

Kursbeginn : Kids Academy – All Level
Kursbeginn ab 9.30 Uhr

1 Level = 1 Kurs = 3 Tage
2 Level = 2 Kurse kombiniert = 5 Tage
3 Level = 3 Kurse kombiniert = 7 Tage

1 Kurstag = 1,5 Stunden in der Gruppe. Sollte keine Gruppe Zustande kommen, erhältst du alternativ 1 Stunde Privatunterricht.

– Rettungs Service mit dem Schlauchboot
– Alle Kurse beinhalten BASIC oder FUN Material
– Neopren und Trapez sind während der Kurs- & Mietdauer frei
– Die Kurstage gelten nur während der gebuchten Miet Laufzeit

Egal welchen Kurs du belegst, du kannst jederzeit den VDWS-Grundschein absolvieren. Alle Grundscheine sind inkl. Schulungshefte. Spezielle VDWS-Schulungshefte gibt es für unsere Kids.

KIDS ACADEMY LYCRA & LEVEL CARD

Damit sich unsere Kleinsten der “Kids Windsurf Academy” auf dem Wasser gut erkennen und sich beim Lernen ein Gruppengefühl im Kurs entwickelt, gibt es für alle Kinder vor Beginn des Kurses ein Lycra ihrer Altersgruppe. Drei verschiedenfarbige Lycra´s zeigen auf dem Wasser und an Land unsere Junior-, Kids-, & Teens Academy auf.
Die 8 verschiedenen Farben unserer Armbänder unserer “Kids Windsurf Academy” bestätigen nicht nur das erreichte Niveau, sondern ermutigen vor allem unsere Mini-Windsurfer, mit Stolz und Freude auch das nächste Level erreichen zu wollen.

SICHERHEIT

Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf Sicherheit und deshalb beginnt jeder Kurs mit dem anziehen der Schwimmweste. Alle Kinder die einen Kurs in der “Kids Windsurf Academy” besuchen haben Schwimmwestenpflicht.  Das Kursfeld ist mit Bojen gekennzeichnet, die zu einer besseren Orientierung der Schüler dienen.
Unsere Instruktoren sind nicht nur VDWS/CSEN patentierte Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Welt des Windsurfens, sondern haben auch das Gespür Kinder für das Windsurfen zu motivieren und sie zu leidenschaftlichen Windsurfern zu machen. Einmal in der Woche führen wir einen Theoriekurs durch, der auch Grundlage für die Ausstellung des VDWS-Grundscheines ist. Im MB-Pro Center haben wir zudem Rettungsboote, die die Sicherheit auf dem Wasser unserer Kids garantieren.

HAPPY KIDS WINDSURF CLUB

Ganz neu ist unser “Kids Windsurf Club”.
Kids mit einem Kurs- & Rental-Package ab 9 Jahren werden täglich (ausser Samstags) von 15:00 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr von einem MB-Team Member auf dem Wasser betreut.  Auf spielerische Art machen wir deine Kinder mit dem Revier vertraut und vermitteln den Spaß am Windsurfen. Eltern können so selbst surfen gehen, entspannen oder den Kids zusehen. Es ist kein Kurs, sondern Aufsicht unter Anweisung und ggfl. Rettungsservice mit dem Boot. Aus Sicherheitsgründen wird ab 5 BFT kein Kids Windsurf Club durchgeführt.

KIDS EQUIPMENT

Dank unserer superweichen Softbords und unseren leichten Segeln schon ab 0,8m² speziell für Kinder werden die Weichen das Windsurfen leicht zu erlernen gelegt. Neoprenanzüge ab einem Alter von 4 Jahren stellt das MB Pro Center gerne bereit. So bleibt es auch an etwas kälteren Tagen warm auf dem Wasser.

KIDS PLAYGROUND

Direkt neben der Tiki-Beachbar/Restaurant in unserer “Kids-Zone” bieten wir ab Mitte Mai bis Mitte September gratis Kids-Animation für alle Gäste des Pro Centers und des Windsurf Villages an. Unsere Kids-Animateurin begeistert Kids ab 4 Jahren mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten wie einer Schatzsuche, Malen, Brettspiele etc. je nach Lust und Laune der Kleinen. Die tägliche Kinderbetreuung (ausser Samstags) ist von 11 Uhr bis 13 Uhr und von 15:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr.
In der separaten Kids-Zone am Strand befindet sich unser Spielplatz mit Rutsche, Schaukeln, andere Spielgeräte und Spielzeug.

…ODER STELL DIR DEIN PACKAGE SELBST ZUSAMMEN

ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM

1

Anzahl der Kurstage wählen (oder nur Rental)

Je nach Wunsch die Anzahl der Kurstage wählen..

2

Rental Laufzeit wählen

Ab 6/7 Tage Flatrate free!

3

Hol dir dein Angebot

Je nach Kurs / Rent Dauer ergibt sich das gewünschte Package Angebot..