SUP & KAYAK RENTAL & TOUR

Book your package now

FULL VIDEO

IM PRO CENTER YOU WILL FIND A LARGE SELECTION OF SUP & KAYAKS IN MANY SIZES

Discover beautiful and unique landscapes that can only be reached from the water by SUP or kayak. We accompany you through the crystal clear water and the magical bays of Porto Pollo.

SUP & KAYAK TOUR

KAYAK RENTAL

STORAGE

From 6/7 days Rental Package

instead of windsurfing or Kite Rental

free use of sun loungers from 12.04. a 29.05.2021
and from 12.09. a 01.11.2021
free doublesBOARDUse for children from 4-6 years (parents + kid)

-Rent € 59, - / Week -Rent
-10% with a voucher for the MOA SURFSHOP

2 HOURS SUP / KAYAK TOUR

On our SUPs or kayaks you will discover hidden bays in the middle of nature. These are accompanied by our MB instructors to paddle in total relaxation. Explore the diversity of the sea and the water of this extraordinary island while snorkeling.

SUNRISE TOUR

Start the day at dawn with the tranquility of nature on the water of the Baia dei Delfini. Paddle towards the rising sun and reactivate your body and mind to enjoy a hearty breakfast after returning to the beach.

SUNSET TOUR

Paddle towards the sunset and watch the sun disappear on the horizon. Let yourself be enchanted by the unique colors of the Mediterranean. Accompanied by our MB instructors, you can discover secret and unforgettable places after a day full of experiences.

FLATRATE

From a material rental of 6/7 days you can take advantage of numerous offers such as the free use of SUP and kayak, parasols and sun loungers * during the week! Come and discover other advantages too…. Don't miss ours for you and your family developed activities!

* Free use of parasols and sun loungers only in the low season

SUP & KAJAK

KITEBOARDING LESSONS & RENTALS

IM PRO CENTER FINDEST DU EINE GROßE AUSWAHL AN SUP & KAJAK’s IN VIELEN GRÖßEN

Entdecke wunderschöne und einzigartige Landschaften die nur mit dem SUP oder dem Kajak vom Wasser aus zu erreichen sind. Wir begleiten dich durch das kristallklare Wasser und die magischen Buchten von Porto Pollo.

SUP RENTAL

SUP & KAYAK TOUR

KAYAK RENTAL

STORAGE

Ab 6/7 Tage Rental Package

anstatt Windsurf- oder Kite Rental

kostenfreie Sonnenliegennutzung ab dem 09.04. bis 31.05.2022
und vom 11.09. bis 01.11.2022
freie Doppelbrettnutzung für Kinder von 4-6 Jahren (Parents + Kid)

-Rent € 59,- / Week -Rent
-10% mit einem Gutschein für den MOA SURFSHOP

2 STUNDEN SUP / KAYAK TOUR

Auf unseren SUP´s oder Kajak´s entdeckst du verborgene Buchten in mitten der Natur. Begleitet werden diese von unseren MB Instruktoren, um in totaler Entspannung zu paddeln. Erkunde beim schnorcheln die Vielfalt des Meeres und das Wasser dieser aussergewöhnlichen Insel.

SUNRISE TOUR

Im Morgengrauen mit der Ruhe der Natur auf dem Wasser der Baia dei Delfini den Tag starten. Paddel der aufgehenden Sonne entgegen und reaktiviere Körper und Geist, um nach der Rückkehr zum Strand ein reichhaltiges Frühstück zu genießen.

SUNSET TOUR

Dem Sonnenuntergang entgegen paddeln und zusehen wie die Sonne am Horizont verschwindet. Lass dich von den einzigartigen Farben des Mittelmeeres verzaubern. In Begleitung von unseren MB Instuktoren kannst du nach einem Tag voller Erlebnisse, geheime und unvergessliche Orte entdecken.

FLATRATE

Ab einer Materialmiete von 6/7 Tagen kannst du zahlreiche Angebote wie die kostenlose Nutzung von SUP und Kajak, Sonnenschirm und Sonnenliegen* während der Woche nutzen!!! Komm und entdecke auch weitere Vorteile…. Verpasse nicht unsere für dich und deine Familie entwickelten Aktivitäten!

*kostenlose Nutzung von Sonnenschirm & Sonnenliegen nur in der Nebensaison