KITEBOARDING

KITEBOARDING

KITEBOARDING

The MBKite Pro Center in cooperation with PKSKite School in Porto Pollo is the ultimate place for everyone Kiteboard-Levels: From private or group lessons for beginners to advanced, from rental to storage of your own equipment: here you will find our offers for your perfect one Kiteholiday in Porto Pollo. the Kitesurfspot is in a different location than our main center. The lessons in Kitesurfing takes place at Kitebeach (Kite-Zone) which is located on the other side of the bay. Our Kitesurf instructors meet you on Kitebeach We always offer you the latest RRD equipment.

From April to November we have perfect wind for kitesurfing. Maestral wind blowing from the west in spring and autumn, blowing between 15-30 knots all day. In summer we often have the Scirocco wind from the east, between 15-25 knots.
Come and check-out our kitespot!

FOIL COURSES

From 6/7 days Rental Package

instead of windsurfing, wingfoiling or kite rental

free use of sunbeds from 09.04. to 31.05.2022
and the 11.09. to 01.11.2022
free double board use for children from 4-6 years (parents + kid)

Rental € 59, - / week
-10% discount with a voucher for the MOA SURFSHOP

KITE ZONE

On the left side of Isola Gabbiani there is a kilometer-long bay with crystal clear water that is available for kiting. Our instructors greet you every day at our Kite RRD tent, set up on the beach. Whether you want kite lessons or rental, come over!

THE MB – PKS TEAM

From 2022 the MB will work Pro Kite Center exclusively with the PKSKite-School together with ours Kite center further Prois professionally cared for. The instructors are VDWS/CSEN/FIV/IKO patented Profis with many years of experience in the world of Kitens and teaching. Whether you are a beginner in Kiten or would like to learn a complicated maneuver after years of experience, together with our instructors you can achieve your goals in a group or in individual lessons at your level. If you like VDWS Kite Would you like to become an instructor? MB Pro Center the opportunity to qualify and certify yourself in specially designed VDWS seminars.

SAFETY

Security is a very important issue for us. In order to offer you as much fun and relaxation as possible, we pay particular importance to our security services. MB Pro Center provides lifeboats that ensure safety on the water for all MB guests and guests of Windsurf Village.

KITEBOARDING

KITEBOARDING

KITEBOARDING

Das MB-Kite Pro Center in Zusammenarbeit mit PKS-Kite School in Porto Pollo ist der ultimative Ort für alle Kiteboard-Levels: Vom Privat- oder Gruppenunterricht für Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen, von der Vermietung bis zur Lagerung deines eigenen Materials: hier findest du unsere Angebote für deinen perfekten Kiteurlaub in Porto Pollo. Der Kitesurfspot befindet sich an einem anderen Ort als unser Hauptzentrum. Der Unterricht im Kitesurfen findet am Kitebeach (Kite-Zone) statt, der sich auf der anderen Seite der Bucht befindet. Unsere Kitesurflehrer treffen Sie am Kitebeach. Wir bieten Ihnen immer das neueste RRD-Equipment.

Von April bis November haben wir perfekten Wind zum Kitesurfen. Maestrale Wind aus dem Westen im Frühjahr und Herbst, der den ganzen Tag zwischen 15-30 Knoten weht. Im Sommer haben wir oft den Scirocco-Wind aus Ost, zwischen 15-25 Knoten.
Komm und sieh dir unseren Kitespot an!“

FOIL KURSE

Ab 6/7 Tage Rental Package

anstatt Windsurf- oder Kite Rental

kostenfreie Sonnenliegennutzung ab dem 09.04. bis 31.05.2022
und vom 11.09. bis 01.11.2022
freie Doppelbrettnutzung für Kinder von 4-6 Jahren (Parents + Kid)

Rental € 59,-/Woche
-10% Rabatt mit einem Gutschein für den MOA SURFSHOP

KITE ZONE

Auf der linken Seite der Isola Gabbiani befindet sich eine kilometerlange Bucht mit kristallklarem Wasser, die den Kitern zur Verfügung steht. Unsere Instruktoren begrüssen dich täglich an unserem am Kite Strand aufgestellten RRD-Zelt. Egal ob für Kite Unterricht oder Materialmiete. Komm vorbei!

DAS MB – PKS TEAM

Ab 2022 arbeitet das MB Pro Kite Center exklusiv mit der PKS-Kite-School zusammen damit unsere Kite Center weiter hin Professionell betreut wird. Die Instruktoren sind VDWS/CSEN/FIV/IKO patentierte Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Welt des Kitens und des Unterrichtens. Ob du ein Anfänger im Kiten bist oder nach Jahren der Erfahrung ein kompliziertes Manöver erlernen möchtest, zusammen mit unseren Instruktoren kannst du deine Ziele in der Gruppe oder in individuellen Lektionen in deinem Niveau erreichen. Wenn du gerne VDWS Kite Instruktor werden möchtest, hast du im MB Pro Center die Möglichkeit, dich in speziell dafür ausgelegten VDWS-Seminaren zu qualifizieren und zu zertifizieren.

SICHERHEIT

Sicherheit ist für uns ein sehr wichtiges Thema. Um dir so viel Spass und Entspannung wie möglich zu bieten, legen wir besonderen Wert auf unsere Sicherheitsleistungen. Das MB Pro Center stellt Rettungsboote zur Verfügung, die die Sicherheit auf dem Wasser für alle MB Gäste und Gäste des Windsurf Village garantieren.